Attendance list

з**г** 

F

Country	Position eHN	Title	Name	First name	eHealth Authority	Professional position
				Со-с	hairs of the Network	
	Co-chair	Dr	AUER	Clemens Martin	Federal Ministry of Health	Director General
	Co-chair	Mr	RYS	Andrzej	European Commission, Health and Consumers Directorate-General, Health Systems and Products	Director
					Member States	
AUSTRIA	Member	Mr	RISSE	Paul	Federal Ministry of Health, Department eHealth	Cabinet of Federal Minister
	eHGi	Ms	WEBER	Isabella	Federal Ministry of Health, Department eHealth	eH Project Manager / eHGI project coordinator assistant
BELGIUM	Alternate	Mr	DECOSTER	Christiaan	FPS Public Health, Food Chain Safety and Environment, DG GS	Director General
	Alternate	Mr	NICOLAS	Luc	FPS Public Health, Food Chain Safety and Environment, DG GS	Expert Health Telematics
BULGARIA	Member	Mr	ATANASSOV	Victor	Ministry of Health, eHealth Directorate	Director
	Alternate	Prof.	VASSILEVA	Mariana	Ministry of Health, International Projects	Director
CROATIA	Member	Ms	PRENÐA-TRUPEC	Tatjana	Croatian Health Insurance Fund, eHealth Department	Acting Director
CYPRUS	Alternate	Mrs	ACHILLEOS	Andriana	Ministry of Health, IT Unit	Senior IT Officer
CZECH REPUBLIC	Alternate	Ing.	SHIMA	Fares	Ministry of Health ICT Department	Director
	Expert	Ing.	HAASE	Jiří	Ministry of Health, ICT Department	Coordinator of eHealth
DENMARK	Alternate	Mrs	DREWES	Birgitte	Danish National Board of Health (NSI)	Head of Department
ESTONIA	Member	Dr	ROOVÄLI	Liis	Ministry of Social Affairs, E-Health and Health System Development Department	Head of Department
FINLAND	Member	Ms	KALLIO	Anne	Ministry of Social Affairs and Health, STO	Head of Development

Attendance list

Country	Position eHN	Title	Name	First name	eHealth Authority	Professional position
	Expert	Dr	VIRTANEN	Teemupekka	Ministry of Social Affairs and Health, STO	Special adviser
FRANCE	Member	Mr	BURNEL	Philippe	Ministry of Social Affairs and Health, SG-DSSIS	Délégué
	Alternate	Ms	THONNET	Michèle	Ministry of Social Affairs and Health, SG-DSSIS	Chargée de mission
GERMANY	Alternate 18/11	Mr	MANGIAPANE	Nino	Federal Ministry of Health, Directorate G, Unit "Principles of Telematics/eHealth	Head of Unit
	Expert	Dr	SCHUBERT	Falk	Federal Ministry of Health, GT3	Policy Officer
GREECE	Member	Ms	PAPANIKOLAOU	Christina	Ministry of Health and Social Solidarity , General Secretariat of Public Health	General Secretary
	Alternate	Ms	BOUMPAKI	Asimina	Ministry of Health and Social Solidarity, IT Directorate	eHealth specialist
HUNGARY	Member	Dr	SURJÁN	György	National Institute for Quality and Organizational Development in Healthcare and Medicines (GYEMZI), Directorate General of IT and Health System Analysis	Deputy Director General
IRELAND	Member	Mr	CONLON	Kevin	Department of Health, ICT	Head of ICT
	Alternate	Mr	CLANCY	Aidan	Department of Health, ICT	Assistant Principal
ITALY	Member	Mr	CASCIELLO	Massimo	Ministry of Health, Direction General of digitalization, health information system and statistics	Director General
	Alternate	Ms	DI MINCO	Lidia	Ministry of Health, Direction General of digitalization, health information system and statistics	Head of Unit
LATVIA	Member	Ms	MŪRMANE- UMBRAŠKO	Daina	Ministry of Health	Undersecretary of State

,

1

Attendance list

Country	Position eHN	Title	Name	First name	eHealth Authority	Professional position
	Alternate	Mr	SMILGA	Mārtiņš	National Health Service, e-Health and International Cooperation Department	Director
LITHUANIA	Member	Mr	DUČINSKAS	Normantas	Ministry of Health, eHealth Coordination and Implementation Division	Head of Division
LUXEMBOURG	Member	Mr	SCHWEBAG	Mike	Ministry of Health	eHealth coordinator
MALTA	Member	Dr	AGIUS-MUSCAT	Hugo	Ministry for Energy and Health, eHealth Office, Information Management Unit	Consultant (Public Health Medicine)
NETHERLANDS	Alternate	Mr	G.G.J.KLEIN IKKINK	Gelle	Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sports, Program Innovation & health renewal	Director
	Expert	Mr	EISINGER	Erwin	Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sports, Directorate Curatieve Zorg	Senior policy advisor
POLAND	Alternate	Mr	ORLIK	Rafal	National Centre for Healthcare Information Systems	Project Management Office
PORTUGAL	Member	Prof	MARTINS	Henrique Gil	Ministry of Health, Serviços Partilhados do Ministerio da Saude (SPMS)	President of the Board of SPMS
ROMANIA	Alternate	Ms	GARAIACU	Andreea	National Health Insurance House	Head of Unit
	Expert	Ms	LUPAN	Marian	Ministry of Health	Counselor of the Secretary of State
SLOVAKIA	Member	Mr	SENCAK	Martin	Ministry of Health	Secretary General
	Alternate	Mr	BELIANSKY	Rastislav	Ministry of Health, Section of Informatics	Director General
SLOVENIA	Alternate	Mrs	KRALJ	Katarina	Ministry of Health, Division of eHealth	Head of Division
SPAIN	Alternate	Mr	MUÑOZ MONTALVO	Juan Fernando	Ministry of Health, Social Services and Equity, Information Technology	Sub-Director

1

ŧ

Attendance list

Country	Position eHN	Title	Name	First name	eHealth Authority	Professional position
SWEDEN	Member	Mr	MOBERG	Henrik	Ministry of Health and Social Affairs, Public Health and Health Care Division	Deputy Director
	Alternate	Mr	JEPPSSON	Martin	Ministry of Health and Social Affairs, Public Health and Health Care Division	Head of Section
	Expert	Ms	BLÅDER	Aneta	Ministry of Health and Social Affairs, Legal Secretariat	Legal Adviser
UNITED KINGDOM	Alternate	Mr	KEUNEMAN	Monty	Department of Health, Information and Transparency/ Innovation, Growth and Technology Directorate	Senior Policy Manager
	Expert	Mr	THORP	Jeremy	Health and Social Care Information Centre, HSCIC, Data and Information Services	Programme Delivery Director
					Observers	A
NORWAY	Observer	Mr	SKAULI	Kristian	Ministry of Health and Care Services, Department for Administration	Deputy Director
	Observer	Ms	OLAUSSEN	Irene	Ministry of Health and Care Services, Directorate of Health, eHealth Division	Senior Advisor
NETHERLANDS	Observer	Mr	LIM	Roger	Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sports	Advisor
					Speakers	
PARENT Joint Action	Speaker	Ms	ZALETEL	Metka	National Institute of Public Health (NIJZ)	Head of Health Data Centre
PARENT Joint Action	Speaker	Ms	MAGAJNE	Marija	National Institute of Public Health (NIJZ)	Director
PARENT Joint Action	Speaker	Mr	KARANIKAS	Haralampos	Athens Medical Society (NKUA)	Senior Researcher
	Speaker	Mr	DUMORTIER	Jos	University of Leuven	Professor ICT Law
Study on eHRs	Speaker	Mr	PELSY	Florent	Milieu	Project Manager

£

,

Attendance list

Country	Position eHN	Title	Name	First name	eHealth Authority	Professional position
CEN, Vice-Chair of TC 251		Mr	КАҮ	Stephen	The Health Informatics Standards Consultancy LTD	Director
					EU Institutions	
DG SANCO		Mr	PIHA	Tapani	e-Health and HTA unit	Head of Unit D3
		Mr	ВОЕНМ	Jerome	e-Health and HTA unit	Policy Officer D3
		Mr	MAARSEVEEN	Edwin	e-Health and HTA unit	Policy Officer D3
		Ms	HANSLIK	Karolina	e-Health and HTA unit	Policy Officer D3
		Ms	BRATT	Maria	e-Health and HTA unit	Policy Officer D3
		Mr	PATELLA	Giovanni	e-Health and HTA unit	Policy Officer D3
DG CNECT		Mr	TIMMERS	Paul	Sustainable and Secure Society Directorate	Director H
		Mr	ZILGALVIS	Peteris	Health and Well-Being Unit	Head of Unit H1
		Mr	ABELOOS	Benoit	Health and Well-Being Unit	Policy Officer H1
		Ms	DESWARTE	Celine	Health and Well-Being Unit	Policy Officer H1
EPPER		Mp_	Wabbe	Jølan	Frank 11mg / math Institut 2	Potter, Oft
		MV.	SKALKIDIS	YANNIS	PARENT	
		Be		Kantos		al and a second s
avea		n	DAVILA	EMILO	INNOVATION UNIT	P.J. Officer F?
EP			TEJEDOR	Purificación	INNOVATION UNIT Lunger Perlia et	Fxpert
CALSOT		Ars	ROESENS	Gisela		