

# **Composition of Working Group 2**

As of 27 June 2024

Cells shaded in grey indicate alternate members

#### Co-chairs

Denmark (Ministry of Industry, Business and Financial Affairs)					
Greece (Ministry of Health)					
Member States representatives					
Austria					
Federal Ministry of Social Affairs, Health, Care and Consumer Protection					
Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety					
Belgium					
Federal Agency for Medicines and Health Products (FAMHP)					
Bulgaria					
Ministry of Health					
Croatia  Ministry of Face and Croate in the Development					
Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development					
Cyprus					
Czechia					
Ministry of Health					
Ministry of Industry and Trade					
Denmark  Ministry of Industry Pusiness and Financial Affairs					
Ministry of Industry, Business and Financial Affairs					

Ministry of the Interior and Health



Estonia					
Finland					
France					
Ministry of Economics, Finance and Industrial and Digital Sovereignty					
Ministry of Health					
Ministry of Health for the National Competent Authorities on Pricing and Reimbursement and Public Healthcare Payers (NCAPR)					
Germany					
Ministry of Health					
Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Devices					
Greece					
Ministry of Health					
Hungary					
National Centre for Public Health and Pharmacy					
Ireland					
Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment					
Department of Health					
Italy					
Italian Medicines Agency (AIFA)					
Latvia					
Lithuania					
Ministry of Health					



Luxembourg				
Ministry of Health and Social Security				
Malta				
Ministry for Health & Active Ageing (MHA)				
Netherlands				
Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sport				
Poland				
Portugal				
National Authority of Medicines and Health Products (INFARMED)				
Romania				
National Agency for Medicines and Medical Devices (NAMMD)				
Ministry of Health				
Slovakia				
Jiovania				
Slovenia				
Ministry of Economy, Tourism and Sport  Ministry of Health				
Spain				
Agency of Medicines and Medical Devices (AEMPS)				
Sweden				
Swedish National Board of Health and Welfare				
Apotek Produktion & Laboratorier AB (APL)				



## European Economic Area

N	0	rw	ay
---	---	----	----

Norwegian Medical Products Agency Norwegian Hospital Procurement Trust - Sykehusinnkjop HF Industry representatives Association of the European Self-Care Industry (AESGP) Haleon Medicines for Europe (MFE) **Viatris STADA** EuropaBio Novartis Merck KGaA European Confederation of Pharmaceutical Entrepreneurs (EUCOPE) **Emergent BioSolutions** Shionogi European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations (EFPIA) Sanofi Pfizer European Fine Chemicals Group (EFCG) Olon SICOS/EUROAPI Hovione Medichem



European Healthcare Distribution Association (GIRP)

Jacoby GM

Phoenix Group

#### MedTech Europe

Becton Dickinson

#### Civil society representatives

European Patients' Forum (EPF)

Health Action International

European University Hospital Alliance (EUHA)

European Association of Hospital Pharmacists (EAHP)

PATH

#### **EMA** representatives

European Medicines Agency (EMA)

### **European Commission representatives**

Health Emergency Preparedness and Response Authority (HERA)

Directorate-General for Health and Food Safety (DG SANTE)

Directorate-General for Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs (DG GROW)

Directorate-General for Trade (DG TRADE)

Directorate-General for Neighbourhood and Enlargement Negotiations (DG NEAR)

Directorate-General for International Partnerships (DG INTPA)

Secretariat-General (SG)

#### **Observers**

European Investment Bank (EIB)

Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

WHO Regional Office for Europe (WHO/Europe)