## 10th eHealth Network meeting - 21 November 2016 (Brussels) Attendance list

Country	Position eHN	Title	Name	First name	eHealth Authority
			Co-ch	airs of the Network	
Co-chair	Co-chair	Dr	AUER	Clemens-Martin	Federal Ministry of Health
Co-chair	Co-chair	Mr	SEYCHELL	Martin	European Commission, Health and Food Safety Directorate-General
	T		I	Member States	
AUSTRIA	Alternate (proxy)	Mr	KAMPER	Leonhard	Federal Ministry of Health, Department eHealth
	Expert	Mag	SCHMEISSL	Barbara	Federal Ministry of Health
	Expert	Ms	WEBER	Isabella	Federal Ministry of Health, Department eHealth
BELGIUM	Health Attaché	Mr	NELISSEN	Andries	Federal Government Health Care
CYPRUS	Alternate	Mrs	KALAKOUTI-KASSAPI	Monica	Ministry of Health
CROATIA	Member	Ms	PRENDA-TRUPEC	Tatjana	Croatian Health Insurance Fund
	Alternate (proxy)	Mr	ZEMAN	Martin	Ministry of Health of the Czech Republic
CZECH REPUBLIC	Expert	Mr	BOREJ	Jiri	Ministry of Health of the Czech Republic
DENMARK	Alternate	Mrs	DREWES	Birgitte	Danish National Board of Health (NSI)
ESTONIA	Alternate	Mrs	HIRV	Piret	Ministry of Social Affairs
FINLAND	Member	Ms	KALLIO	Anne	Ministry of Social Affairs and Health, STO
FRANCE	Member	Mr	CIRRE	Philippe	Ministry of Social affairs and Health-Secretary general- DSSIS
	Alternate	Ms	THONNET	Michèle	French Ministry of Social Affairs and Health
GERMANY	Alternate	Mr	SCHENK	Oliver	Federal Ministry of Health
	Expert	Mr	KRAMER	Niklas	Federal Ministry of Health
GREECE	Alternate	Mr	KELEPOURIS	Athanasios	Ministry of Health
	Expert	Mr	CHONDROPOULOS	Konstantinos	3rd HHR (3rd Hellenic Health Region)
HUNGARY	Member	Mr	SURJÁN	György	National Healthcare Service Center
IRELAND	Member	Mr	CONLON	Kevin	Department of Health, ICT
ITALIA	Alternate	Ms	DI MINCO	Lidia	Ministry of Health
LATVIA	Expert	Mrs	ROMANOVSKA	Liga	Ministry of Health
LITHUANIA	Member	Mr	DUČINSKAS	Normantas	Ministry of Health, eHealth Coordination and Implementation Division
LUXEMBOURG	Health Attaché	Ms	VALLI	Laura	Permanent Representation of Luxenbourg to the EU
MALTA	Member	Dr	AGIUS-MUSCAT	Hugo	Ministry for Energy and Health, eHealth Office, Information Management Unit
THE NETHERLANDS	Alternate	Mr	KLEIN IKKINK	Gelle	Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sports, Program Innovation & health renewal
	Expert	Mr	EISINGER	Erwin	Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sports, Directorate Curatieve Zorg
POLAND	Alternate (proxy)	Ms	ZAREMBA	Arleta	Ministry of Health, Poland
	Health Attaché	Ms	MICHALIK	Liliana	Permanent Representation of the Republic of Poland to the EU
PORTUGAL	Member	Prof	MARTINS	Henrique Gil	Ministry of Health, Serviços Partilhados do Ministerio da Saude (SPMS)
ROMANIA	Member	Mr	UNGUREANU	Marius-Ionut	Ministry of Health

## 10th eHealth Network meeting - 21 November 2016 (Brussels) Attendance list

Country	Position eHN	Title	Name	First name	eHealth Authority
	Alternate	Ms	GARAIACU	Andreea	National Health Insurance House
SLOVAKIA	Member	Mr	BLASKOVITS	Peter	National Health Information Center
	Alternate	Mr	RIEGER	Pavol	National Health Information Center
	Expert	Ms	VALASIKOVA	Sona	National Health Information Center
SLOVENIA	Alternate	Ms	KRALJ	Katarina	Ministry of Health
SWEDEN	Member	Mr	MOBERG	Henrik	Ministry of Health and Social Affairs
	Expert	Ms	HAGBERG	Lisa	eHealth Agency Sweden
UNITED KINGDOM	Alternate	Mr	KIRWAN	Sean	UK Department of Health
	Expert	Mr	THORP	Jeremy	HSCIC
				Speakers	
	Speaker	Ms	HABL	Claudia	Gesundheit Österreich GmbH
	Speaker	Ms	STROETMANN	Veli	Empirica
	Speaker	Mr	DIPAK	Kalra	EuroRec
	Speaker	Mr	SPRENGER	Michiel	NICTIZ
	Speaker	Mr	STROETMANN	Karl A.	Empirica
	Speaker	Mr	DEVLIES	José	OpenMedicine Project
	Speaker	Mr	ALCINI	Paolo	European Medicines Agency
	Speaker	Mr	PEÑARANDA FERNANDEZ	Francisco	European Medicines Agency
	,			Non-EU	
NORWAY	Observer	Mr	SKAULI	Kristian	Ministry of Health and Care Services
	Observer	Mr	BLINDHEIM	Helge T.	Directorate for eHealth
	Health Attaché	Ms	WIDME	Maren	Mission of Norway to the EU
	1		I	EU Institutions	
DG SANTE		Mr	PIHA	Tapani	Cross border healthcare, eHealth
		Ms	NEUBAUER	Katja	Cross border healthcare, eHealth
		Mr	LIM	Roger	Cross border healthcare, eHealth
		Ms	MALKIC	Sevala	Cross border healthcare, eHealth
		Ms	ZYLINKSA-PUTA	Natalia	Cross border healthcare, eHealth
		Mr	RUTHERFURD	Martin	Cross border healthcare, eHealth
		Mr	KALLIOLA	Markus	Information systems
		Mr	KUSTRA Mano	Licinio	Information systems
DG CNECT		Ms	PEETSO	Terje	Health and Well-Being Unit
		Mr	CULTOT	Gerard	Health and Well-Being Unit
		Ms	LAPLAZA SANTOS	Carmen	E-Health, Well-Being and Ageing
ENISA		Ms	LIVERI	Dimitra	ENISA

## 10th eHealth Network meeting - 21 November 2016 (Brussels) Attendance list

Country	Position eHN	Title	Name	First name	eHealth Authority