Country	Position eHN	Title	Name	First name	eHealth Authority
			Co-cl	nairs of the Network	
	Co-chair	Dr	AUER	Clemens Martin	Federal Ministry of Health
	Co-chair	Mr	SEYCHELL	Martin	European Commission, Health and Food Safety Directorate-General
				Member States	•
AUSTRIA	Alternate (proxy)	Mr	KAMPER	Leonhard	Federal Ministry of Health, Department eHealth
	Expert	Ms	SCHMEISSL	Barbara	Federal Ministry of Health
	Expert	Ms	WEBER	Isabella	Federal Ministry of Health, Department eHealth
BULGARIA	Member	Mr	STANEV	Ivan	Ministry of Health
CYPRUS	Alternate	Mrs	KALAKOUTI-KASSAPI	Monica	Ministry of Health
	Expert	Dr	KYRIAKIDES	Minas	Ministry of Health
CROATIA	Member	Ms	PRENDA-TRUPEC	Tatjana	Croatian Health Insurance Fund
CZECH REPUBLIC	Alternate (proxy)	Ing.	BOREJ	Jiri	Ministry of Health of the Czech Republic
	Expert	Mr	ZEMAN	Martin	Ministry of Health of the Czech Republic
	Expert	Mr	KRUŽÍK	Hynek	Ministry of Health of the Czech Republic
DENMARK	Alternate	Mrs	DREWES	Birgitte	Danish National Board of Health (NSI)
ESTONIA	Alternate (proxy)	Mr	AAVIKSOO	Ain	Ministry of Social Affairs

Country	Position eHN	Title	Name	First name	eHealth Authority
	Expert	Mrs	HIRV	Piret	Ministry of Social Affairs
FINLAND	Member	Ms	KALLIO	Anne	Ministry of Social Affairs and Health, STO
FRANCE	Member	Mr	CIRRE	Philippe	Ministry of Social affairs and Health-Secretary general-DSSIS
	Alternate	Ms	THONNET	Michèle	French Ministry of Social Affairs and Health
GERMANY	Alternate	Mr	SCHENK	Oliver	Federal Ministry of Health
	Expert	Mr	KRAMER	Niklas	Federal Ministry of Health
GREECE	Member	Mr	BASKOZOS	Ioannis	Ministry of Health
	Alternate	Mr	KELEPOURIS	Athanasios	Ministry of Health
	Expert	Ms	SPYROU	Stergiani	3rd HHR (3rd Hellenic Health Region)
	Expert	Mr	TAGARIS	Anastasios	IDIKA SA
IRELAND	Member	Mr	CONLON	Kevin	Department of Health, ICT
	Alternate	Mr	CLANCY	Aidan	Department of Health, ICT
ITALY	Member	Ms	CASCIELLO	Massimo	Ministry of Health
	Alternate	Ms	DI MINCO	Lidia	Ministry of Health
LATVIA	Alternate	Mr	SMILGA	Martins	National Health Service

Country	Position eHN	Title	Name	First name	eHealth Authority
LITHUANIA	Member	Mr	DUČINSKAS	Normantas	Ministry of Health, eHealth Coordination and Implementation Division
	Health Care Attache	Ms	MATULIENE	Sandra	Permanent Representation of Lithuania to the EU
LUXEMBOURG	Member	Ms	SCHUMACHER	Linda	Ministry of Health
MALTA	Member	Dr	AGIUS-MUSCAT	Hugo	Ministry for Energy and Health, eHealth Office, Information Management Unit
NETHERLANDS	Alternate	Mr	G.G.J.KLEIN IKKINK	Gelle	Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sports, Program Innovation & health renewal
	Expert	Mr	EISINGER	Erwin	Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sports, Directorate Curatieve Zorg
	Expert	Mr	SEVEN	Merik	JAseHN
POLAND	Alternate (proxy)	Ms	ZAREMBA	Arleta	Ministry of Health, Poland
	Health Attaché	Ms	MICHALIK	Liliana	Permanent Representation of the Republic of Poland to the EU
PORTUGAL	Member	Prof	MARTINS	Henrique Gil	Ministry of Health, Serviços Partilhados do Ministerio da Saude (SPMS)
ROMANIA	Alternate	Ms	GARAIACU	Andreea	National Health Insurance
SLOVAKIA	Member	Mr	BLASKOVITS	Peter	National Health Information Center
	Alternate	Mr	RIEGER	Pavol	National Health Information Center
SLOVENIA	Alternate	Ms	KRALJ	Katarina	Ministry of Health
SPAIN	Alternate	Mr	MUÑOZ MONTALVO	Juan Fernando	Ministry of Health, Social Services and Equity, Information Technology

Country	Position eHN	Title	Name	First name	eHealth Authority
	Expert	Ms	DELGADO	Ana	General Subdirectorate of Health Information and
					Innovation
SWEDEN	Member	Mr	MOBERG	Henrik	Ministry of Health and Social Affairs
	Expert	Ms	HAGBERG	Lisa	eHealth Agency Sweden
UNITED	Alternate	Mr	KIRWAN	Sean	UK Department of Health
KINGDOM					
				Speakers	
	Speaker	Ms	SISKOVIC	Aneta	Ministry of Health and Social Affairs, Legal Secretariat
	Speaker	Mrs	HENDERSON	Donna	NHS 24
	Speaker	Mr	RUCK	Andrew	CONSARD
	Speaker	Mr	ALCINI	Paolo	European Medicines Agency
	Speaker	Mr	THORP	Jeremy	Health and Social Care Information Center
	Speaker	Mr	DIRKX	Michele	Deloitte
				NI FILI	
NORWAY	01	ls c	TOTAL A TITLE	Non-EU	Nette and the second
NORWAY	Observer	Mr	SKAULI	Kristian	Ministry of Health and Care Services
	Observer	Mr	BLINDHEIM	Helge	Directorate for eHealth
		ļ	'	Press	'
				EU Institutions	
DG SANTE		Mr	PIHA	Tapani	Cross border healthcare, eHealth

Country	Position eHN	Title	Name	First name	eHealth Authority
		Ms	NEUBAUER	Katja	Cross border healthcare, eHealth
		Mr	LIM	Roger	Cross border healthcare, eHealth
		Ms	MALKIC	Sevala	Cross border healthcare, eHealth
		Mr	RUTHERFURD	Martin	Cross border healthcare, eHealth
		Ms	RADWAN	Katarzyna	Cross border healthcare, eHealth
		Mr	KALLIOLA	Markus	Information systems
DG CNECT		Mr	TIMMERS	Paul	Digital Society, Trust and Security Directorate
		Mr	ZILGALVIS	Peteris	Health and Well-Being Unit
		Ms	ОНОУ	Elen	Health and Well-Being Unit
		Ms	PEETSO	Terje	Health and Well-Being Unit
		Mr	CULTOT	Gerard	Health and Well-Being Unit
		Ms	PRETTNER	Claudia	Health and Well-Being Unit
		Mr	SERVIDA	Andrea	Task Force for Legislation Team
		Ms	LAPLAZA SANTOS	Carmen	E-Health, Well-Being and Ageing
DG JUST		Ms	VOZNICK	Michele	Data protection reform
DIGIT		Ms	VASILESCU	Alice	Infrastructure and Cloud Solutions Advisory Services
		Mr	VAN DER PEIJL	Sebastiaan	Infrastructure and Cloud Solutions Advisory Services

Country	Position eHN	Title	Name	First name	eHealth Authority