Skip to main content
Public Health

All the members signed the declaration of acceptance, commitment and confidentiality

Declarations of interest are available at the Register of the Commission Expert Groups.

WG on Water Quality

SCHEER members (CV - Declarations of interest)

Marian Scott (Chair), University of Glasgow, Glasgow, Scotland
Thomas Backhaus, University of Gothenburg, Dep. of Biological and Environmental Sciences, Gothenburg, Sweden
Teresa Borges, Ministry of Health, General-Directorate of Health, Lisbon, Portugal
Raquel Duarte Davidson, Public Health England, Chilton, United Kingdom
Peter Hoet, Medical Faculty, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Leuven, Belgium
Marco Vighi, IMDEA Water Institute, Alcala’ de Henares (Madrid), Spain
Pim de Voogt, KWR Watercycle Research Institute, Nieuwegein, The Netherlands


External experts

Andrew Johnson, Centre for Ecology & Hydrology, Wallingford, United Kingdom

Jan Linders, Retired from National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM), the Netherlands


WG in former committee (2016 - 2021)

SCHEER - Members Working Groups (2016-2021)