Přejít na hlavní obsah
Public Health

List of authorities represented in the Health Security Committee


Austria – Ministry of Social Affairs, Health, Care and Consumer ProtectionItaly - Ministry of Health
Belgium - Federal Public Service Health, Food Chain Safety and EnvironmentLatvia - State Emergency Medical Center
Bulgaria - Ministry of Health + National Center of Infectious and Parasitic DiseasesLithuania - Ministry of Health + Health Emergency Situations Centre
Croatia – National Institute of Public HealthLuxembourg - Ministry of Health
Cyprus - Ministry of HealthMalta - Ministry of Health - Office of the Superintendence Public Health
Czechia - Ministry of Health + National institute of public healthNetherlands - Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sport
Denmark - Danish Health AuthorityPoland - Chief Sanitary Inspectorate
Estonia - Health Board + Ministry of Social AffairsPortugal - Directorate-General of Health
Finland - Ministry of Social Affairs and HealthRomania - Ministry of Health + National Institute for Public Health
France – Ministry of HealthSlovakia - Public Health Authority
Germany - Federal Ministry of HealthSlovenia - Ministry of Health
Greece - National Public Health OrganizationSpain - Ministry of Health, Social Services and Equity
Hungary - Ministry of Human CapacitiesSweden - Ministry of Health and Social Affairs + Public Health Agency + National Board of Health and Welfare
Ireland - Department of Health 


Iceland - Directorate of HealthSerbia - Ministry of Health
Liechtenstein - Office for Public HealthTürkiye - Turkish Public Health Institution
Norway - Ministry of Health and Care Service + Norwegian Institute of Public Health